Dear Overseas Adventure Travelers – AWG0101

To all my new friends…

We spent a week sharing feelings, landscapes, wildlife and more on the Galapagos…. fascinating destination for sure !!! For some of you a dream of a lifetime, for others a unique place with extraordinary life… For me a new possibility to show you the place I call home and gives me the change to be the connection between you and this.

I hope that this OAT – Ultimate Galapagos Explorations & Ecuador’s Amazon Wilds exceeded your expectations and you tell soon your family and friends how it was…

Thank you all for sharing those days with me

Andres your Galapagos Naturalist

PS Now you have another change to discover a new world somewhere else 🙂

Leave a Reply

